Calendar

Poquonock School Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
PTO Meeting - Rescheduled
-
Poquonock Library
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts Strings Winter Concert
-
Poquonock Gym
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Subscribe to Alerts TSA CTEEA VEX-IQ Robotics Competition
-
Sage Park Middle School, 25 Sage Park Rd, Windsor, CT 06095, USA
Sun, Feb 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Poquonock School