Calendar

Poquonock School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Virtual Open House
-
Your teacher will email you a link to join.
Virtual PTO Meeting
-
Link will be provided at Open House
Tue, Oct 6
Wed, Oct 7
Thu, Oct 8
Fri, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
BOE Regular Meeting
-
Windsor Town Hall, 275 Broad St, Windsor, CT 06095, USA
Wed, Oct 21
Thu, Oct 22
Fri, Oct 23
Drive in Movie Night
-
Windsor High School parking lot, 50 Sage Park Rd.
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31
Sun, Nov 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Poquonock School